Nataliya, 48 y.o., Ukraine, Bila Tserkva
Last visit:
Reply rate: 90%
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 48
Location: Ukraine, Bila Tserkva
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. boy, not living at home
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Polish 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, Business
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 40 - 54
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Сильна духом але від турботи не відмовлюсь. Залежно від настрою можу бути дуже різною. Емоційна, чесна.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Той, який мене кохатиме такою яка я є)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Саджала квіти і спілкувалась з близькими та друзями)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Допомагала б тваринам і людям, які цього потребують
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Покладаюсь на себе
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Війна. Вразила, принесла біль але мобілізувала і принесла прозріння.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Завжди залишайся Людиною.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
"Шантарам", "Психологія війни"
What are your goals now?
Допомогти моєму народу вистояти та перемогти у війні.
Whom do you admire?
Людьми, які проявляють мужність і людяність не зважаючи на обставини.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало, але вони справжні.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Меркантильність та відсутність культури
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жорстокість та залежності
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотіла б більше дбати про себе, ніж про інших.
What are your weaknesses?
Вразливість, емоційність, недисциплінованість.
What are your strengths ?
Емпатійність, доброта, чесність.
How do friends view you?
Людиною, яка завжди прийде на допомогу, гостинною, щирою і відкритою.
How do acquaintances view you?
Цікавою але незрозумілою. Привітною але усамітненою.
What are your favourite games?
Психологічні ігри, настільні, деякі комп'ютерні.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
У мене немає улюблених авторів, є улюблені твори.
What kinds of music do you like?
Інструментальна, рок.
What is your favourite food?
Проста але у гарній компанії
What are your favourite films?
Під настрій
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Терапевтичні казки, притчі.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рукоділля, садівництво, взаємодія з тваринами.
What is your dream job?
Творча, з свободою вибору, гідно оплачувана і результативна.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Культурний, освічений, захоплений своєю справою, люблячий тварин та надійний.
Where do you want to live?
Безпечне, з красивою природою, помірним кліматом, де достатньо простору для усамітнення але наявні блага цивілізації.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Classical music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, creative writing, dogs, gardening, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer