avatar
Natalya, 54 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 54
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 75kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Communication
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 53 - 65
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Очень сложно оценивать себя. Боюсь перехватить 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
В любом человеке есть хорошие стороны
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Приняла бы свою судьбу, не расстраиваясь. Возможно поехала в путешествие.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы радовалась жизни
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с близкими, но поступаю по-своему.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Заботу о близких
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Моя дочь окончила школу.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Ничего не бойся, не ленись, будь открыта новому
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моего мужа
The last books that you read?
"Щегол" Донна Тарт, "Медвежатница" Борис Акунин
What are your goals now?
Я просто живу. И хочу выучить китайский язык.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного, но это настоящие друзья, на всю жизнь.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Эгоизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
Внешность
What are your weaknesses?
Ну есть немножко
What are your strengths ?
Достоинств много, слишком долго перечислять 
What are your favourite games?
Компьютерные игры , японский кроссворд.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Цветаева, Акунин, Ден Браун
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, Поп, Рок, Фолк
What is your favourite food?
Зависит от настроения и степени голода
What are your favourite films?
Форрест Гамп
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Снежная Королева" Андерсон
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, прогулки, путешествие
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature, Playing on the computer
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!