avatar
Svetlana, 53 y.o., Russia, Sterlitamak
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 53
Location: Russia, Sterlitamak
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 45 - 57
Weight: 74.91 - 88.53 kg
Height: 168 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
трудолюбивая , ответственная , пунктуальная , веселая , коммуникабельная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
веселый , добрый , ответственный , надежный , не жадный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
жить по полной
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
редко с подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
верность , честность , способность любить
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность , верность , ответственность, доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
отдых за границей
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
уважать друг друга
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
предательство
The last books that you read?
скорбь сатаны
What are your goals now?
занятие спортом , найти свою половинку
Whom do you admire?
спортсменами
Do you have a lot of friends?
не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
корыстность , вранье , подлость , зависть , наглость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
измена , предательство ,вранье , жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
свою неуверенность
What are your weaknesses?
доверчивость, неуверенность
What are your strengths ?
трудолюбие , верность , честность
How do friends view you?
наивная , доверчивая , мечтательная
How do acquaintances view you?
скрытная
What are your favourite games?
нарды , шахматы , лото
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
писатели Дюма , Гюго поэты Пушкин , Есенин , Маяковский ,Лермонтов
What kinds of music do you like?
поп
What is your favourite food?
рыба в духовке , шашлык
What are your favourite films?
Троя , Последний самурай
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка , гадкий утенок , Оттого что в кузнице не было гвоздя.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
отдых на природе , плавание . катание на лыжах , коньках , роликах
What is your dream job?
на дому ,
Tell us about your dream partner.
обыкновенный мужчина
Where do you want to live?
в теплых регионах , рядом с морем
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Drama, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Diving, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Pop music, Reading, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, photography, travelling