avatar
Svetlana, 39 y.o., Russia, Tula
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Tula
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 79kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 39 - 46
Country: North America
Height: 170 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, заботливая, уравновешенная, веселая, отзывчивая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Нежный, заботливый, щедрый, добрый, с хорошим чувством юмора
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
у своего сердца
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Преданность, честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Преданность, любовь, заботу
Do you have a lot of friends?
да
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Boating/sailing, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Pop music
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, family/kids, gardening, home improvement