Elena, 50 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 62%
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 50
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
21 y.o. girl, not living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Administrative
What religion do you practice?: Other
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 70.37 - 124.85 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я абсолютный оптимист, которому, тоже бывает не до смеха, но всё это мелочи. Люблю движение, общение и узнавать всё новое. А, вообще, я домашний уютный человек. Люблю тишину и природу.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Самодостаточный, умный, спокойный, чувственный , имеющий чувство сострадания
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Собрала бы друзей на пикник
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Не просто ими правильно воспользоваться. Надо думать
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Доверяю только своей интуиции
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность и юмор
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка машины
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Никогда не сдавайся
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря отца
The last books that you read?
Матиас Шандор
What are your goals now?
Встретить своего мужчину
Whom do you admire?
Людьми сильными духом
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет. Много знакомых.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я постоянно что-то меняю в себе: мысли, отношение, поведение
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком мягкий характер
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Они меня любят и всегда удивляются моим поступкам
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Спокойна к еде, главное, чтобы было вкусно. Очень нравится Греческая кухня
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Всё почти
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Она у меня есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
Интересный и умный, эрудированный и весёлый. Ласковый и мужественный.
Where do you want to live?
В доме с любимым мужчиной
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Fine dining, Movies, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, cats, family/kids, travelling, yoga