avatar
Yuliya, 41 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 98kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, living at home
16 y.o. boy, living at home
9 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Some college
Job title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 42 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Мастер чëрного юмора, гуру сарказма. Но в глубине души я белая и пушистая))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина с большой буквы "М"
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Искала бы бункер поглубже
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
В первую очередь отправилась бы в кругосветное путешествие
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Чаще всего сама с собой, иногда - с лучшей подругой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Отсутствие лицемерия
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надëжность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Возобновила работу по специальности
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не обращать внимания на то, что "скажут люди"
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
То, что ничто в этом мире не вечно, даже если кажется таковым
The last books that you read?
Анджей Сапковский "Ведьмак"
What are your goals now?
Их очень много
Whom do you admire?
Юлий Цезарь
Do you have a lot of friends?
Самых близких - 1
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Вес
What are your weaknesses?
Неуверенность в себе
What are your strengths ?
Их много))
How do friends view you?
Напишу, когда спрошу
How do acquaintances view you?
Понятия не имею
What are your favourite games?
Тетрис
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Здесь не хватит места, чтоб перечислить писателей, а вот поэзией я мало интересуюсь.
What kinds of music do you like?
Русский рок
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Детективы
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Фэнтези
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение
What is your dream job?
Писатель
Where do you want to live?
Недалеко от тëплого моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
I can see the floor every once in a while
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!