avatar
Liliana, 34 y.o., Netherlands, Amsterdam
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First name: Liliana
Age: 34
Location: Netherlands, Amsterdam
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Policeman/Policewoman
What religion do you practice?: Christian
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: back problems, osteochondrosis from wearing heavy body armor in the service
Preferences
Age: 24 - 48
Country: Any
Weight: 88.53 - 120.31 kg
Height: 178 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я полетела бы в Японию и Индию со всеми родными и близкими, наслаждалась бы самой интересной едой , занималась любовью ,летала на вертолёте и ездила на спортбайке.❤️ I would fly to Japan and India with all my family and friends, enjoy the most interesting food, make love, fly a helicopter and ride a sportbike🤗
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы открыла сеть стоматологичных клиник , стала бы инвестором и действенным волонтером, купила бы дом в Испании на берегу моря с видом на горы, полетела бы с семьей по миру, купила бы Ламборгини и вертолет, чтобы на нем можно было быстро добраться до семьи в любой момент  I would open a network of dental clerics, become an investor and an effective volunteer, buy a house in Spain on the seafront with mountain views, fly with my family around the world, buy a Lamborghini and a helicopter so that I can quickly get to my family in it any moment🥹
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
рождение сына полностью изменило мою жизнь и отношение к жизни 🏼❤️ the birth of my son completely changed my life and attitude towards my life
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
научитесь говорить «нет» и отстаивать свое мнение, не прощать предательства и уходить от того, где вам плохо💪🏽 learn to say "no" and defend your opinion, do not forgive betrayal and move away from where you feel bad ❤️
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война в Украине, моей любимой родной стране.🇺🇦❤️ Спать на полу в течение 2 месяцев в одежде, закрывая ребенка своим телом от воздушной артиллерии . Смерть друзей и родственников. Уничтожение нации и страны. Вынужденный переезд в другую страну, когда твоя родная страна в трауре и опасности. Жизнь в ожидании 💔 War in Ukraine, my beloved native country. 🇺🇦❤️Sleep on the floor for 2 months in clothes, covering the child with your body from aerial artillery. Death of friends and relatives. Destruction of a nation and a country. Forced migration to another country when your home country is in mourning and danger. Life in waiting 💔
The last books that you read?
Предсказания Нострадамуса. Полный и достоверный текст Центурий до 2099 года. Серж Ютен . Predictions of Nostradamus. The complete and authentic text of the Centuries until 2099. Serge Yuten.
нейрографика . Композиции судьбы . Павел Пискарев. neurographics. Compositions of Destiny. Pavel Piskarev.
What are your goals now?
Я нацелена сейчас обрести полноценную семью ❤️,большой дом, иметь самого лучшего в мире мужа, родить еще детей, потому что очень их люблю, реанимировать бизнес и посетить все европейские страны (их не так много осталось в моем списке)☺️ I aim to find a full-fledged family ❤️ and a big house, have the best husband in the world, give birth to more children, because I love them very much, revive my business and visit all European countries (there are not many of them left on my list)☺️
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет, истинных друзей можно пересчитать по пальцам одной руки🤗 no, true friends can be counted on the fingers of one hand🤗
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ложь, абьюз , скупость , инфантилизм, чрезмерная ревность, предательство…. lies, abuse, miserliness, infantilism, excessive jealousy, betrayal
What are your weaknesses?
очень доверчива и быстро привыкаю к людям. very gullible and quickly get used to people
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Hunting, Dancing, Swimming, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving, Extreme sports, Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Pop music, Rap music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, investing, motorcycles, news/politics/events, photography, travelling
My video
Description
Description
Description
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!