avatar
Natalya, 45 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 20%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 45
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 53
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
жизнерадостная, целеустремлённая, честная, открытая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
порядочный, без вредных привычек, честный, любящий детей, добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
о таких вещах стараюсь не думать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
часть вложила в бизнес, помогла родственникам и друзьям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
иногда, но решения принимаю сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
женственность,доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
порядочность, открытость, отзывчивость,
The last books that you read?
Психология подростка
What are your goals now?
воспитать сына
Do you have a lot of friends?
да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие,скрытость,грубость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
пьянство, грубость, лень, самодурство
What would you like to change in yourself?
возраст
What are your weaknesses?
иногда сентиментальна, вспыльчива
What are your strengths ?
не глупа
What kinds of music do you like?
поп, денс
What is your favourite food?
люблю сладкое
What are your favourite films?
добрые комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Пушкина "Сказка о мёртвой царевне"
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
комнатные цветы, фитнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
хороший и надёжный муж и отец
 
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Pop Music, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, photography