avatar
Tatyana, 34 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 93%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatyana
Age: 34
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Education: Some college
Job Title: Computer Related
Preferences
Age: 25 - 39
Weight: 63.56 - 90.8 kg
Height: from 165 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Скромная, добрая, общительная
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
искренность
The last books that you read?
Виктор Пелевин "Шлем ужаса", Анджей Сапковский "Кровь эльфов"
Whom do you admire?
Моим дедушкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет, но я в них уверена
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
притворство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
хамство
What are your weaknesses?
доверчивость
How do friends view you?
Добрая, веселая, отзывчивая
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Сергей Есенин, Марина Цветаева
What is your favourite food?
Шоколад, вегетарианские блюда
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю гулять, отдыхать на природе, читать
 
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Dogs, Birds, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, With family, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Classical Music, Rock Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, motorcycles