avatar
Viktoriya, 42 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Last visit:
Reply rate: 29%
Photos
Main info
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 70kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Language:
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: from 38
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Not provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
Not provided
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Reading
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!