avatar
Larisa, 50 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 25%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Larisa
Age: 50
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Do you have children?:
31 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Italian 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 60
Weight: up to 99.88 kg
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая. Жизнерадостная. Заботливая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Быть со своими близкими людьми до конца
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Слушаю что мне скажет моё сердце. советы старших людей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность. Жертвенность. Чувство долга
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Преданность своему делу. Способность любить.
The last books that you read?
Русская современная проза
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Потребительство во всех проявлениях
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень
How do friends view you?
Спросите моих друзей
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Джойс. Чехов.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая. Музыка к фильмам - Майкл Найман.
 
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Classical Music
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement