avatar
Nelly, 54 y.o., Kazakhstan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nelly
Age: 54
Location: Kazakhstan
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
14 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender
Smokes: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I like to live and I love life. I try to live by the principle - every day as a gift. I am goal-oriented and open-minded to all new and interesting things. However, I wisely use their successes and failures, easily and quickly find solutions to any situation. I like to communicate with people and traveling. I love myself and the people as they are. I love to learn and easy to accept all new and useful.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
First of all - man. Always wise, trustworthy, caring, patient, with a good sense of humor.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Nothing would have done, I'm glad each passing day.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
The extra money then, they are superfluous, so that you can spend on charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
From my intuition
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
The care and compassion.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Openness and reliability.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
yesterday
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
The most important things in my life do only with love.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Births
The last books that you read?
E. Gilbert, "Eat, Pray, Love"
What are your goals now?
A family with a beloved man who loves me.
Whom do you admire?
Children. For children, there is no past, no future, but they're great to have access to the present.
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have many friends as I now needed.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Laziness, stupidity, greed
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Laziness, stupidity, greed
What would you like to change in yourself?
All I wanted to change in yourself, I already did it.
What are your weaknesses?
Duration of the decision. A very long time all weighed and analyzed. I am one of those who long harnesses, but then quickly goes.
What are your strengths ?
Any disadvantages to advantages .... eventually
How do friends view you?
I would very much like what I perceived to my friends as a reliable and trusted friend.
How do acquaintances view you?
I would like just a nice, polite, intelligent man.
What are your favourite games?
Now hockey.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Cornell Woolrich (novel Waltz Into Darkness)
What kinds of music do you like?
Perhaps any, but all very much depends on my mood.
What is your favourite food?
tasty
What are your favourite films?
I like historical films.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Fairy Tales Told me as a child.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Reading. People who read the book will always control the people who watch TV. And dancing.
What is your dream job?
This is my job
Where do you want to live?
Where we will be happy together .... And I thank you for what you've read to the end.
 
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Dancing in night clubs, Doing something athletic, With family, Catching up on household chores, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dance clubs, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Poetry, Concerts, Fashion events, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, travelling, cats, home improvement, philosophy/spiritual, photography