Marina, 30 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 59%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 27 - 38
Weight: 77.18 - 108.96 kg
Height: 178 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Finish university
What are your goals now?
Find future husband - because I can t do next step without love
Whom do you admire?
My strong mother
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have 4 friends
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Loyal and best father for our future child
Where do you want to live?
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Drama, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Hiking, Jogging/running, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming, Walking
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, investing, photography, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling