avatar
Mila, 61 y.o., Russia, Saratov
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 86%
Photos
Main info
First name: Mila
Age: 61
Location: Russia, Saratov
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
36 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Preferences
Age: 55 - 65
Weight: up to 106.69 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am not looking for an ideal man. If you are serious in searching of your second half, if you dream to have the only woman in your heart and create a healthy reliable family in future, I will be happy to communicate with you, and who knows, may be we shall catch happiness one day together. I do not wish to get stars in the sky, but I am looking for serious relationships.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I want to find positive, large-hearted and family-oriented man. The inner world of my man is interesting to me. Trust and mutual respect is the very important thing in relations with the man. I am looking for a man who will be reliable, caring, and loving as we walk through the rest of our lives side by side. I hope to meet my The partner here.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Enjoy life together with the partner....
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
If at me were superfluous 10 million dollars I would help needing people...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with wise men
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
To come to the rescue a difficult minute...
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Man's wisdom and maturity
Courage ,reliability, caring. Words did not disperse from with deeds...
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
«Trust in itself!»
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Natural cataclysms
The last books that you read?
"How quickly to learn English" Lol
What are your goals now?
My goal is to share happiness with her beloved man, one-to care for each other, support each other in all respect each other's feelings, to live in peace, harmony and harmony with yourself and with your loved one as much as possible .....
Whom do you admire?
People who are engaged in charity...
Do you have a lot of friends?
Friends do not happen much...
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Man sees in other people, only those qualities that potentially live in him...
What would you like to change in yourself?
age  
What are your strengths ?
educate good son
How do friends view you?
responsive and ready to help in difficult times.
How do acquaintances view you?
positive
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
many writers
What kinds of music do you like?
I like to listen to any music depending on the mood: Classical Music, Pop Music, Music Rock, Country. The rap is not pleasant
What is your favourite food?
healthy food...  
What are your favourite films?
"Bodyguard"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"The sleeping beauty"
Tell us about your dream partner.
I appreciate in a man harmony, sense of humor, a touching Romanticism with the rational sober look at things.
Where do you want to live?
There where me wait and love. I want to live in heart of the partner.
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Walking, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving, Figure skating, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment, Country music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, travelling