avatar
Inna, 46 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 23%
Photos
Main info
First name: Inna
Age: 46
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 66kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. girl, not living at home
17 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Croatian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Communication
Job title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Weight: 68.1 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Friendly, sociable, bright, energetic, cheerful. I love pleasant and interesting communication, give warmth and joy to people. I love nature, animals, summer, sun, heat, sea. I love to swim, read, paint, cook delicious food, travel, play sports, learn new things.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I would like to meet for friendship and possibly to create a family with a reliable man who has a sense of humor and moral principles. Optimist, not disappointed in women. He knows what he wants in life, and what kind of woman he needs. In which there are truly masculine qualities: strong, strong-willed character, the ability to achieve their own, charisma.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend with my relatives
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would donate to shelters for homeless animals.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Sometimes, I consult with the eldest daughter.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Femininity, sincerity, loyalty, loyalty.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Decency, honesty, loyalty.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I have a grandson and I am a grandmother)))
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Never lose heart and give up.
The last books that you read?
Fifty shades of grey
Whom do you admire?
Steve Jobs
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Flattery and lies.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lies and weakness, I do not like whiners and "mother's sons".
What would you like to change in yourself?
Nothing.
How do friends view you?
Positive optimist.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Paulo Coelho.
What is your favourite food?
Seafood, vegetables and fruits. I love to try the cuisine of different countries.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Travels.
What is your dream job?
I already have it.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Caring, reliable and attentive.
 
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary, News, Films, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Catching up on household chores, Playing with my pet, Doing something athletic, Taking a class, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Curling up with a good book, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking, Camping, Swimming, Walking, Jogging/running
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Pop music, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Movies, Dance clubs, Fine dining, Rock music, Reading, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, home improvement, travelling, cars, gourmet cooking, shopping, dogs, news/politics/events