Lyubov, 45 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 65%
Main info
First name: Lyubov
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 66kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 46
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная и общительная. Обожаю прогулки под дождем теплым летним вечером..
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Слушаю свое сердце
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Интерес к жизни, надежность
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Playing with my pet, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Camping, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, shopping