Tatiana, 34 y.o., Uzbekistan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 53%
Main info
First name: Tatiana
Age: 34
Location: Uzbekistan
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 48kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
5 y.o. girl, living at home
English 5 (Fluent)
French 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: High school
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 30 - 45
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 178 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Наивная и доверчивая. В тоже время никогда не оставлю свою половинку в трудной ситуации.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Эрудированный,с хорошим чувством юмора,заботливый и не жадный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась бы сделать как можно больше добрых дел.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Создала бы благотворительный фонд для детей детского дома в нашем городе.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Чаще всего с близкими подругами. Но в основном стараюсь принимать решения сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение быть женственной и загадочной.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Умение держать обещания, самостоятельность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Всегда расчитывать на собственные силы.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Насколько люди беззащитны перед волею Бога.
The last books that you read?
Детективная трилогия "Миллениум".
What are your goals now?
Поступить в вуз,выйти замуж.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет,не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вульгарность и чрезмерную болтливость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не люблю,когда мужчины сплетничают и занимаются самолюбованием.
What would you like to change in yourself?
А стоит ли что-то менять?
What are your weaknesses?
Переменчивость настроения,медлительность.
What are your strengths ?
Ммм,так я полна достоинствами! Любое качество меня украшает.
How do friends view you?
Самостоятельной и целеустремленной.
How do acquaintances view you?
Очарованны моим интеллектом и прямолинейностью.
What are your favourite games?
Игра в ассоциации и Вопрос-ответ.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Стиг Ларсон, Омар Хайам.
What kinds of music do you like?
Готический рок.
What is your favourite food?
Восточная кухня.
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка,Тысяча и одна ночь.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Слушать музыку,танцевать.
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящим и внимательным.А еще терпеливым к моим капризам.
Where do you want to live?
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Surfing the web, Dinner parties, Movies, Rock music