Anna, 50 y.o., Russia, Tolyatti
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 50
Location: Russia, Tolyatti
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
32 y.o. girl, not living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 45 - 55
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
"Happiness comes to everybody,but not always in good weather and not always in February or in June...but it always comes quite suddenly!"
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, family/kids, home improvement, shopping, travelling