Tatyana, 48 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 56%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 48
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 170cm
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 43 - 60
Weight: from 77.18 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am from Ukraine, but living and working in China now. I am a teacher.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
-He might have had many girlfriends before, but it is okay if the reasons they separated are acceptable. If he was simply bad to all of them, I stay away from him.
-He will always control his temper and he will never repeat his mistakes.
- Of course, I like wearing makeup and having gorgeous dresses, but he will love me regardless of what I look like. He does not want me to be anyone else but myself.
-Both of us will be busy, but My Man will know how to properly manage his schedule to give me the necessary attention. He knows that I should not be taken for granted.
-He is passionate without being selfish. He will always lend a helping hand, and he will never make me feel jealous or anxious. Our connection is not just physical, it is also emotional.
- He loves my weirdness.
I will not always want to move in an elegant manner, and My Man will understand that. He will love my cute and average appearance because that represents my whole self. If others think I have weird interests, My Man will find it awesome
- The whole day might have been filled with fights and silent treatment, but he will fix everything by the end of the day
Whether I want to party or sleep all day, he will always be the perfect person to be with. He simply knows how to adapt to the situation.

-Whenever I am away, he will send a quick and affectionate message on my phone. He will leave me a handwritten letter if he will be away for a few days and he will lovingly hug me when he goes back. He will tell the things I need to know, and he respects me completely.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would not believe it
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
people I trust
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
listening before talking...thinking before writing...earning before spending...feeling before offending...trying before retreating
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
I love confident men. Brave, endowed with brains. Men who decide, take responsibility, think quickly, don’t doubt, who create but don’t destroy, who can think and lead me. And be able to surprise me with romantic things!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I moved to work in China
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
In the character of a man there are three gold qualities: patience, feeling of a measure and the ability to remain silent. Sometimes in life, they help more than the mind, talent and beauty
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
a news about my sister's desease
The last books that you read?
"The Life Ahead"by Romain Gary;
"Origin" by Dan Brown;
The Heart of Yoga by Deshikachar
Any ideas what's next to read?
What are your goals now?
to find a partner, a lover, a friend in one person who will be called a husband. I'm not at the age to waste my time on meaningless relationships
Whom do you admire?
"I do not admire people, I admire achievements"
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
the desire to meddle in other people's affairs and hypocrisy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
promising too much but doing nothing
What would you like to change in yourself?
to not be single
What are your weaknesses?
too direct sometimes
What are your strengths ?
A bit adventurous. Healthy lifestyle. An independent, creative person, I will smile to your kind words and avoid arguing.
You can surprise me with your love only. Real, sincere, without deception and betrayal.

I respect quality things and quality people.
How do friends view you?
energetic, creative, kind, full of new ideas and attractive
How do acquaintances view you?
as a caring and strong woman
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
I never watch a movie twice
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
travelling... having people around me
What is your dream job?
job for pleasure not for making money
Tell us about your dream partner.
I don't want you just share the pictures of your life with me, I want to be there with you and share the life
Where do you want to live?
a calm place with no war, with the sun and a sea and love
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Basketball, Bowling, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Classical music, Pop music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, news/politics/events, painting, photography, social cause/activism, travelling, volunteer