avatar
Natalya, 45 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 26%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 45
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 36 - 50
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
серьезная,добрая,ответственная,целеустремленная,оптимистичная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
уверенный в себе,активный,целеустремленный,надежный,добрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
продолжала жить
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
помогала бы людям
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
только с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
отсутствие зависти
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
целеустремленность, надежность, доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
трансформация моей души
What are your goals now?
Быть такой, какой я хочу быть, стремиться к этому и к лучшему, не любым путем, а работая над собой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
несдержанность,лень
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
несдержанность,лень
What would you like to change in yourself?
постоянно что то хочу изменить
What kinds of music do you like?
спокойная, инструментальная
What is your favourite food?
овощи, фрукты
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
самосовершенствование
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, In Nature, Curling up with a good book, Taking a class
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Reading