Veronika, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 18%
Main info
First name: Veronika
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 64kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Sales
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 79.45 - 97.61 kg
Height: 178 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
communicative, smart, kind, workaholic, delicious-cooking))) and delicious-eating)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Serious man under 42!!! Smart, cheerful, entrepreneurial, self-confident, sociable, trustworthy.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
10 millions couldn't be extra
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
responsibility, dependability
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I made a career in europe company in Moscow
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
to treat to all people in the way they(children) would like peolpe treat to them
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
swimming-pool on the 118 floor in Hong Kong
The last books that you read?
Shantaram by Gregory David Roberts
What are your goals now?
family and further career
Whom do you admire?
Steve Jobs
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Asadov, Pushkin, Honore de Balzac, Janusz Leon Wisniewski
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Drama, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having a snack, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping, Dancing, Skiing/snowboarding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Poetry, Reading, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, family/kids, photography, travelling