avatar
Aleksandra, 30 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 10%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Aleksandra
Age: 30
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 27 - 35
Weight: 77.18 - 97.61 kg
Height: 178 - 185 cm
Eye colour: Any
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, обаятельная, разносторонняя натура,целеустремленная и общительная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он должен быть с чувством юмора, умным,щедрым, заботливым, с харизмой, чтобы был оптимистом.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все по max!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Посетила те страны в которых не была,помогла детским домам,открыла приют для бездомных животных.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкими людьми,но окончательное решение остается за мной.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Красота,ум,доброта,стиль.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум,чувство юмора,щедрость,харизма,целеустремленность.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Учитесь новому каждый день!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого человека.
The last books that you read?
Экхарт Толле "Новая Земля",Ричард Бах "Мост через вечность"
What are your goals now?
Саморазвитие,серьезные отношения с созданием семьи.
Whom do you admire?
Умными,талантливыми людьми,становящимися историей.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Знакомых много,друзей единицы.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть,сплетни.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность,лень.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Развивать в себе целеустремленность.
What are your strengths ?
Доброта,открытость,семейные ценности.
How do friends view you?
Умная,общительная,веселая.
How do acquaintances view you?
Общительная,доброжелательная.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин,Хайям,Ахматова.
What is your favourite food?
Я люблю итальянскую,ливанскую,грузинскую,французскую,русскую кухни.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Я люблю путешествовать,проводить время на природе,в парках,кино,выставки,приготовить вкусное блюдо.
What is your dream job?
Работа которая приносит удовольствие от самореализации.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный,заботливый,образованный,надежный,целеустремленный.
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Football, Golf, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Rock Music, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling