Tatyana, 45 y.o., Russia, Samara
Reply rate: 70%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Samara
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
English 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Good income
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 45 - 54
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 77.18 - 97.61 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Thin, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Free spirit trapped in a body of HR manager) Cheerful, easy going, soft, feminine, communicative. In family life I am loyal and supportive. I am a good listener and always will take time to understand what bothers you. I like home comfort, the odor of coffee..mmm...I like to cook, to have guests. I appreciate good humour and I like to laugh!
I like to travel, to discover new places, new people. But it is much more pleasant when you do it with your soul mate.
I am searching for serious relations, for marriage and a happy family, as it is essential for a happy life.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Well... ideal partners do not exist, but I would be happy if you are intelligent, reliable, decent, with a sense of humor, keep your word. Family values are important for you, you believe that trust and love are important and make people stay together for years and I can feel myself secure when with you.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
spend this time with my family, give as much love as I can and enjoy every moment
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Spend some, some give for charity, the rest invest
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
not often, with my close friends, would like to have a man to ask for advise
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Faithfullness, wisdom, ability to adapt
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Faithfullness, family values, reliability, strength ( not only physical), energy.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Moved to a different place
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Hope only for yourself and believe in yourself
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
loss of loved ones
The last books that you read?
Ремарк "Жизнь взаймы", "Ночь в Лиссабоне"
What are your goals now?
find my soul mate and be happy
Whom do you admire?
my parents
Do you have a lot of friends?
not many, but they are real friends, quality is more important than quantity
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
unfaithful, long-tongued, too much love for money
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
betrayal, lies. disrespect for women
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your strengths ?
sincerity , decensy, faithfulness
How do friends view you?
They think I have strong character, which I myself do not always agree with)))
How do acquaintances view you?
confident, calm and hospitable
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Remark, Fitzgerald, Galsworthy, Maugham
What kinds of music do you like?
different- depends on situation, could be rock, pop, classic
What is your favourite food?
fish, vegetables, fruit
What are your favourite films?
I love serious films that touch your feelings and thaughts, or a nice comedy.
Forrest Gump, Жизнь прекрасна, Игры Разума, Schindler list
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
I read them to kids)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
I have it
Tell us about your dream partner.
Reliable, self confident, with a sense of humor... may be it's you?
Where do you want to live?
anywhere with my man beside me
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Mystery/thriller, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Doing something athletic, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, home improvement, news/politics/events, shopping, travelling