avatar
Natalya, 51 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 65%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 51
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. girl, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 45 - 57
Country: Any
Weight: 88.53 - 90.8 kg
Height: 183 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я чье то счастье!!!!!!!!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Стена,за которой спокойно, тепло и уютно!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Восприняла с оптимизмом.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
часть потратила на больных деток и стариков.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
стараюсь сама искать решения проблем.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
настоящую дружбу.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность, верность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
нет
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
учиться на наших ошибках.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть мамы.
The last books that you read?
Власть в тротиловом эквиваленте.
What are your goals now?
найти свою, настоящую половинку.
Whom do you admire?
В.В.Познером.
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
зависть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
блудливость,жадность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
скрытость.
What are your strengths ?
не меркантильная, хорошая хозяйка, очень преданный друг,семейные ценности в приоритете.
How do friends view you?
вот так и видят....
How do acquaintances view you?
закрытую, живущую на своей волне.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, shopping, travelling