avatar
Irina, 45 y.o., Russia, Petrozavodsk
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 67%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Petrozavodsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 73kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Large
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Social worker
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 46 - 62
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America
Weight: 77.18 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
обычный человек. Не звезда и не фотомодель. Со своими плюсами и минусами.Добрый и доверчивый человек.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный. спокойный, умный - настоящий ,надёжный друг. С кем интересно и смешно, спокойно и захватыающе)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проведу эти дни с семьёй...
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
лишних?)))). Построила бы в своём городе большой город для детей!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не часто. Обычно с семьёй.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, искренность, доброту, чувство юмора)
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
смена работы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
всегда оставаться людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть моего друга
The last books that you read?
Цветы для Элджерона..
What are your goals now?
учёба.Хочу выучить английский язык!!
Whom do you admire?
мой ребёнок
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
нарцисцизм.ветреность.жадность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
неискренность.нарцисцизм. жадность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
только вес))) желательно в меньшую сторону.))
What are your weaknesses?
иногда ленивая) даже писать тут лень)
What are your strengths ?
не буду себя хвалить)
How do friends view you?
надо у них спросить...хотя - мне всё равно))
How do acquaintances view you?
как они меня видят - это их проблемы))
What are your favourite games?
нет
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Солженицын. Маркес, Джек Лондон....
What kinds of music do you like?
любая - кроме тяжёлого рока.
What is your favourite food?
Любая вкусная еда!))
What are your favourite films?
старые советские
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
три орешка для Золушки)))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
моё хобби)
What is your dream job?
У меня она есть)))))))
Tell us about your dream partner.
настоящий друг..
Where do you want to live?
европейская часть планеты Земля)
 
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Having a snack, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Hockey, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, dogs