avatar
Lora, 44 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 57%
Photos
Main info
First name: Lora
Age: 44
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 40 - 69
Weight: 70.37 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Fidelity, caring, romantic
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Reliable, honest, fidelity
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Traveled around of the world
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Travel, family and charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I would like to consult with beloved man
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honest
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Reliable, honest, fidelity
What are your goals now?
Find true love
Whom do you admire?
People who selflessly help others
Do you have a lot of friends?
Unfortunately not many
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Lie
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Meanness and betrayal
What are your weaknesses?
Don't judge me
What are your strengths ?
Fidelity and devotion
Where do you want to live?
near the sea
 
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Pursuing a hobby, Playing with my pet, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Rock music, Pop music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, cars, astrology