avatar
Alena, 53 y.o., Belarus, Gomel
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 68%
This user has set a restriction on showing their photos. Only users from their Favourites list can see them. Upgrade
Photos
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 53
Location: Belarus, Gomel
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 61kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 47 - 57
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I was never married and I don’t have children, therefore I am 100% free . laconic, apolitical, introvert,reliable, ironic.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
on the same wave.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
cheerful, kind,reliability,ironic
What are your goals now?
stable relations
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
greed and stupidity is the worst combination, categorical, narcissistic, talkative 🤯 
What are your weaknesses?
my personal space is 1 km in size, attention to detail  
What are your strengths ?
empathy
What kinds of music do you like?
lounge, soulful hous, live music,silence
What is your favourite food?
seafood, vegetables, fruits, berries🍉 🍠🥦🍒🍳🍫🍷🥗
What are your favourite films?
big lebowski, wild stories...
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
all that brings pleasure
Tell us about your dream partner.
emotional and physical compatibility
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
Not provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not provided
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
How often do I like to go out?
Not provided
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Not provided
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing absolutely nothing
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Museum/arts, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling