avatar
Anastasiya, 38 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 88%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 3 (Intermediate)
Bulgarian 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: I live on a pension/welfare
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 113.5 kg
Height: 160 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я доброжелательная, верная ,рассудительная,экономная,хозяйственная,коммуникабельная,чувственная,
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Который может заботиться,поддерживать в будущей семье свою даму сердца
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
аккуратность,мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
The last books that you read?
Есть много!
What are your goals now?
Семья
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
How do acquaintances view you?
Доброй,естественной,умной,временами задумчивой,энергичной,оптимист
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
ЕСТЬ
What kinds of music do you like?
ЕСТЬ
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Not Provided
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Dancing, Hiking, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Dinner parties, Darts, Dance clubs, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, painting, family/kids, crafts