avatar
Elena, 53 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 73%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 53
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 79kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 50 - 62
Weight: 81.72 - 102.15 kg
Height: 170 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Отличная женщина, заботливая и спокойная. Люблю домашний уют и вкусные салаты  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный и ответственный мужчина.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
We don't know the end !
Life goes very fast !
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы все на лечение больным детям.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, честь и совесть, способность решать вопросы в трудных ситуациях.
What are your goals now?
1. Найти достойного мужчину для создания семьи.
2. Терраса с видом на море.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Булгаков, Есенин.
What kinds of music do you like?
Disco 70'-80', Paul Mauriat, Cher.
What is your favourite food?
Рыба, овощи, соки, turkish coffee,Adana kebap,gözleme and etc.
What are your favourite films?
Все самые лучшие.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина, который уважает и заботится о своей женщине.
Where do you want to live?
В красивом месте с любимым мужчиной ♥♡♥
AKDENIZ !♥
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Not provided
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Documentary, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Concerts, Pop music, TV Entertainment, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling