avatar
Irina, 45 y.o., Russia, Krasnoyarsk
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 63%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 45
Location: Russia, Krasnoyarsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Подарок
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Бросила работу и уехала отдыхать
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила яхту
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сестра, подруга не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Новая работа
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
У меня нет детей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родного человека
The last books that you read?
Инструкция к мультиварке
Whom do you admire?
Некоторыми людьми, которые изменили историю
Do you have a lot of friends?
По настоящему близких друзей - 3, приятелей - много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Неверность
What are your weaknesses?
Плохо вожу машину
How do friends view you?
Они меня любят
How do acquaintances view you?
Ко мне можно обратиться за помощью в любое время
What kinds of music do you like?
Разных направлений
What are your favourite films?
Список Шиндлера
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Путешествия
What is your dream job?
Связанная с морем
Tell us about your dream partner.
Верный, надёжный
Where do you want to live?
Любое, где теплее, чем в Сибири
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Movies, Reading, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, home improvement, travelling