avatar
Svetlana, 51 y.o., Russia, Chelyabinsk
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 66%
Photos
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 51
Location: Russia, Chelyabinsk
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 75kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 48 - 70
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я - ЖЕНЩИНА!!! И этим все сказано!!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
У меня их нет..... и я думаю, что никогда не будет!!!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своим сердцем и душой!!!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, ум, юмор!!
Where do you want to live?
Рядом с любимым мужчиной!!!
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Pop music, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, computers, family/kids, painting, travelling