avatar
Natalya, 42 y.o., Russia
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 43%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Natalya
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 52kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. girl, not living at home
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 55
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?

Глубокосемейная, нежная, добрая, не скандальная, заботливая.

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Душевный, заботливый, интересы семьи у которого на первом плане, не ленивый, не скупой, не жестокий, не злой, обеспеченный, крепко стоящий на ногах.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила бы больше времени со своими детьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась благотворительностью.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, с подругой, с дочкой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность, честность, доброжелательность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Любовь и уважение к своей семье.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
День Рождения сына.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Относитесь к людям так, как бы вы хотели, чтобы относились к вам.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Рождение детей.
The last books that you read?
Ремарк "Триумфальная Арка"
What are your goals now?
Быть любимой и счастливой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Одна подруга.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, здобу, лень, неряшливость, болтливость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, лицемерие, жадность, жестокость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не быть иногда наивной.
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю днём поспать.
What are your strengths ?
Красота, ум, образование, мои воспитанные дети, покладистый характер, домовитость.
How do friends view you?
Надёжной, порядочной.
How do acquaintances view you?
Порядочной.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Пушкин, Ремарк, Толстой.
What kinds of music do you like?
классическая
What is your favourite food?
арбуз, мороженое
What are your favourite films?
Все добрые фильмы с любовью.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Игра на пианино.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий, заботливый, трудолюбивый,не жадный, не женатый,не ноющий на жизненные трудности.
Where do you want to live?
Чистый город, жильё благоустроенное, просторное.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Reading, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, home improvement, family/kids