avatar
Larisa, 55 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 68%
Photos
Main info
First name: Larisa
Age: 55
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
25 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Social worker
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 52 - 64
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
multi-faceted personality
How would you describe your ideal partner?
calm and reliable person,but chemistry solves all...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
pray
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
extra money does not happen but... in this case l would help sick children
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I trust my intuition
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
kindness,compassion,spiritual beauty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
kindness and sense of humor
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
never give up 👆
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
September 11...and the events in Ukraine
What are your goals now?
relationships don't always mean routine, it's enough to find someone as curious about life as I am...
Whom do you admire?
Green peace
Do you have a lot of friends?
enough for me
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
envy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
greed,rudeness,dishonesty,bad personal hygiene,hot temperament and drunkenness
What would you like to change in yourself?
too late to change anything
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
long list
What kinds of music do you like?
different kinds of music,it depends of my mood
What is your favourite food?
prepared on grill
What are your favourite films?
old Hollywood movies
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Russian folk tales
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
grow flowers 💐
Tell us about your dream partner.
first he must speak English
Where do you want to live?
no matter where,important with whom
 
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
How often do I like to go out?
Not provided
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Photography, travelling