avatar
Oksana, 36 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Oksana
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 45
Weight: 70.37 - 88.53 kg
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю вкусно поесть  
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила большую часть времени с близкими и любимыми людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Лишних денег не бывает, но если уж так случилось, думаю, нашла бы им достойное применение.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Больше принимаю решения сама.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, преданность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка автомобиля
What are your goals now?
Создать крепкую семью
Do you have a lot of friends?
Время не стоит на месте, времена меняются и рядом остаются только настоящие. Именно по этой причине их осталось совсем немного 
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, ложь,предательство
What kinds of music do you like?
по настроению
What is your favourite food?
Что повкуснее
What are your favourite films?
Пила, фильмы российского кинематографа
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки моего детства
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Camping, Biking
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, gourmet cooking, cats