Alfiya, 30 y.o., Uzbekistan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Main info
First Name: Alfiya
Age: 30
Location: Uzbekistan
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
Age: 27 - 43
Country: Any
Weight: 72.64 - 95.34 kg
Height: 178 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, добрая, веселая, но ты должен понять меня в первую очередь  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Высокий, умный, добрый, романтик.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попросила бы прощения у всех, кого обидела когда то.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Мама мой первый друг и советчик.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Надежность, честность, верность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, честность, верность.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Никого не слушай, если чего то хочешь, иди к этому и добейся этого.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей не может быть много. нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Пустую болтовню.
How do acquaintances view you?
Очень солнечный, открытый человек.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What are your favourite films?
Великий Гетсби. Миллионер из трущоб.
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Diving, Baseball, Auto racing, Basketball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Country Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, gourmet cooking, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism