avatar
Anastasiya, 41 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 69%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 36 - 45
Weight: 70.37 - 90.8 kg
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
ухоженная девушка уверена в себе, обладаю чувством собственного достоинства, окружающие считают меня милой и красивой.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
самодостаточный мужчина без комплексов и причуд, добрый, честный, отзывчивый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела его с любимыми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
инвестировала.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
сама принимаю решения.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
естественность в поведении.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
воспитание.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
ремонт.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
не все золото , что блестит...
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
утрата близких людей.
The last books that you read?
Вадим Зеланд. Маятники.
What are your goals now?
Карьера, семья.
Whom do you admire?
нет таких.
Do you have a lot of friends?
достаточно.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
хамство и эгоизм.
What would you like to change in yourself?
я работаю над собой.
What are your weaknesses?
много сплю.
What are your strengths ?
умница, красавица.
How do friends view you?
веселой , доброй и гостеприимной.
How do acquaintances view you?
надеюсь так же как и друзья)
What are your favourite games?
Квесты иногда.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
есть пара поэтесс.
What kinds of music do you like?
DIANA WOOD
– LILY WAS HERE например.
What is your favourite food?
стейк лосося. морепродукты.
What are your favourite films?
их не упомнить .
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
красавица и чудовище.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
нравится на море ездить.
What is your dream job?
она у меня есть.
Tell us about your dream partner.
самодостаточный мужчина без комплексов и причуд, добрый, честный, отзывчивый.
Where do you want to live?
домик у моря.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
I have Reptiles, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Mystery/Thriller, Horror, Films, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fine dining, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling