Olga, 43 y.o., Ukraine
Reply rate: 59%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 43
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 68kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 37 - 55
Weight: 88.53 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он должен любить меня.моего ребенка.уважать.ценить.быть всегда рядом
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Странный вопрос
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Не знаю.но что то придумала бы
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Много всего
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Все хорошо обдумать
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Читаю редко
What are your goals now?
Найти свою половинку
Whom do you admire?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Зависть и сплетни
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
Душа компании
How do acquaintances view you?
Нужно спросить у них
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Валерий синельников
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Красотка с Джулией Роберт
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Красавица и Чудовище
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Она должна приносить удовольствие
Tell us about your dream partner.
Вот когда увижу-сообщу
Where do you want to live?
Только не в Украине
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Films, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, family/kids, gourmet cooking, travelling