avatar
Rominna, 47 y.o., Ukraine, Vinnytsya
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 39%
Photos
Main info
First name: Rominna
Age: 47
Location: Ukraine, Vinnytsya
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
Russian 4 (Advanced)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 38 - 58
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я не подхожу к людям со списком требований. Есть много вещей, которые вызывают химию между людьми. Ценю в людях как внешнюю, так и внутреннюю красоту, жизненный опыт, умение всегда найти правильную дорогу.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
человека с чистою душой !хочу найти такого человека которому можно сказать все и не замыкаться при этом. Человека с ясными глазами и открытой улыбкой..
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
не знаю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
даже не представляю
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
силу воли, ума, характера...
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
не было
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
мыть руки перед едой
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
ничего
The last books that you read?
библия
What are your goals now?
просто жить и радоваться каждому дню
Whom do you admire?
никем
Do you have a lot of friends?
очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
все люблю
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
таких нет
What would you like to change in yourself?
привычку долго спать
What are your weaknesses?
ем много сладкого
 
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Other hobbies or interests
Cats