avatar
Elena, 39 y.o., Belarus
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 56%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 39
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Travel Agent
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 33 - 45
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Со стороны виднее
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, честный, уверенный в себе, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы все время в кругу своей семьи в самом живописном уголке мира
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы на лечение больных детей, в детские дома
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, доброту и порядочность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность, надежность, преданность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не делать никому ничего плохого
What are your goals now?
Создать семью
Do you have a lot of friends?
Главное не количество, а качество
What kinds of music do you like?
Различная
What is your favourite food?
Люблю мясные салатики, морепродукты
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Bowling, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling