avatar
Yulianna, 50 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 52%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yulianna
Age: 50
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. boy, not living at home
29 y.o. girl, not living at home
31 y.o. girl, not living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 45 - 58
Country: Western Europe
Weight: 68.1 - 120.31 kg
Height: 170 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
К сорока годам женщина обретает необходимую жизненную мудрость и сохраняет свою красоту. Если, конечно, она над этим работает. А я над этим работаю, сколько себя помню.
У меня тот волшебный период, когда чувствуешь себя еще молодой и полной сил, но имеешь за плечами уже весомый багаж знаний и опыта.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
наверное.....просила бы прощение)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
сделала бы образовательные гранты в области сохранения природы и развития альтернативных видов топлива (МЫ ВЕДЬ ГОВОРИМ ПРО ЛИШНИЕ????)
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
советуюсь часто, как правило с людьми сведущими именно в проблеме, которую решаю, но решения принимаю самостоятельно
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброту, милосердие, отвагу
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
построила мини-поселок
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
беречь свою семью, строить, а не рушить
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть матери
The last books that you read?
К. Кастанеда "Учение дона Хуана"
What are your goals now?
найти свой путь)
Whom do you admire?
никогда не задумывалась
Do you have a lot of friends?
друзей мало, приятелей много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
высокомерие
How do friends view you?
безотказный друг
How do acquaintances view you?
очень милая
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Educational, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, collecting, family/kids, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling