avatar
Karoline, 41 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 77%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Karoline
Age: 41
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Polish 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 36 - 48
Weight: 86.26 - 95.34 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
m 82 galaxy
those who understand will understand
How would you describe your ideal partner?
ideal don't exist. I'd say, a real man, strong not only physically
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I'd spend all my money travelling
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I'd give some thousands for charity and spend the rest on making my dreams come true
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
I try not to, but when I really have to ask, only my close friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
intelligence, loyalty, sincerity, kindness, and more
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
intelligence, loyalty, sincerity, kindness, strength, ability to make decisions, protect
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
well, that I will tell only to my children
The last books that you read?
I like reading, so this information changes. The last one was philosophical
Do you have a lot of friends?
"a lot of friends" is illusion. I have a few real friends
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
gossip, lack of tact and intelligence
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
weakness, cowardness, lie, lack of ambition initiative
What are your strengths ?
strength
How do friends view you?
kind, the best friend ever
How do acquaintances view you?
strong, independent, kind, friendly
What are your favourite games?
board games, with kids
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Shakespear, Bulgakov, Traven, Márquez....................
What kinds of music do you like?
all kinds if it's really good. Don't like heavy metal
What is your favourite food?
the one which is tasty 
What are your favourite films?
too many to fit here. historical, fantasy, science fiction, drama, adventure...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
snow queen
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
I can't imagine having only one. Traveling, exercising, reading, writing, music, cinema....................
What is your dream job?
already have it 
Tell us about your dream partner.
it's really complicated, depends only on person, dreams are cheating, you may dream about one thing, but then will hate it in reality... I've already written the qualities I admire in men
Where do you want to live?
home is where your heart is
 
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Diving, Auto racing, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Movies, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Pop Music, Rock Music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Shopping, gardening, antiques, astrology, cats, creative writing, dogs, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling