Viktoria, 40 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Main info
First name: Viktoria
Age: 40
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
22 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 55
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала отдыхать с родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла ресторан, купила бы родителям дом у моря
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
самообладание, мудрость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ум, щедрость, чувство юмора, силу воли
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
ценить каждый день, всё делать вовремя
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Ги Де Мопасан, Эрих Мария Ремарк "Триумфальная арка"
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
инфантильность, инертность, безответственность
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your strengths ?
чувство юмора, искренность
How do friends view you?
мне кажется хорошо
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Агата Кристи, Джеймс Хедли Чейз
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
собственный ресторан
Tell us about your dream partner.
Хороший и достойный человек
Where do you want to live?
там, где я нужна всегда
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Having lunch with a friend, Watching TV or a movie
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Basketball, Bowling, Figure skating, Football, Soccer
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Reading, Board games, Fine dining, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, family/kids, gourmet cooking