avatar
Nina, 43 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 47%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Nina
Age: 43
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, sometimes lives at home
16 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
11 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
женственная,весёлая,активная, искренняя,добрая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
умный,умеющий зарабатывать деньги,с чувством юмора,ответственный, добрый
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Верность, честность, чувство юмора
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
научись быть счастливым сам по себе...
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хвастовство, скромность украшает человека
What is your favourite food?
рыба)))
What are your favourite films?
1+1,дневник памяти
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Я люблю природу, люблю новые места
What is your dream job?
Моя работа доставляет мне много счастливых моментов
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я бы хотела видеть рядом с собой скромного мужчину, которого я буду уважать за его характер и поступки, порядочного, я бы очень хотела доверять своему мужчине, любить его. Мужчину, который любит путешествовать, природу, активный отдых.
Where do you want to live?
в доме...у озера или моря)))
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Among friends, In Nature
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling