avatar
Zhanna, 52 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 96%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Zhanna
Age: 52
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
27 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 44 - 65
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я веду активный образ жизни: катание на коньках и лыжах. По натуре я веселый и жизнерадостный человек, который во всем ищет хорошее и положительное.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Положительный, порядочный и позитивный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Занялась бы своим любимым делом.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы ближним.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не всегда, но, обычно прислушиваюсь к советам родителей.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность и честность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Прядочность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Получила напрвление по работе в другой город.
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть всегда справедливым и честным хотя самому с собой.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Обман и не порядочность.
The last books that you read?
Эрих Мария Ремарк, Морис Дрюон, стихи Роберта Шелли, Гейне, Пушкина, Лермонтова, Ахматовой.
What are your goals now?
Найти себе мужа
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Честность и отврытость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Порядочность и надежность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть более хитрее.
What are your weaknesses?
Слишком прямолинейна
What are your strengths ?
Терпелива, заботлива, гостеприимна, веселая, и понятливая.
How do friends view you?
Надежной
How do acquaintances view you?
умной и интересной
What are your favourite games?
баскетбол и бадминтон
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Анна Ахматова, Лермонтов, Пушкин, Толстой, Эрих Мария Ремарк
What kinds of music do you like?
классическая
What is your favourite food?
грибы запеченные в горшочках с овощами
What are your favourite films?
комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Конек - Горбунок
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
приготовление еды, прогулки, катание на коньках и лыжах, плавание.
What is your dream job?
Сложно сказать
Tell us about your dream partner.
Порядочный, серьезный и надежный
Where do you want to live?
США, Евроа
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Classical Music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Gardening, painting