Olga, 42 y.o., Ukraine, Melitopol
Last visit:
Reply rate: 47%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine, Melitopol
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Often
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Job title: Tradesman
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
доброжелательная , жизнерадостная, умеющая любить и быть хорошим другом !
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Доброго, темпераментного, внимательного и благородного, крепкого как скала Мужчину с большой буквы, человека дела.Отца, друга, мужа и любовника в одном лице.Точно не хочу видеть в своем обществе человека, не держащего свое слово, бросающего слова на ветер, скупого и мелочного.Возрастные предпочтения указаны, но они могут корректироваться.Я очень взаимная девушка, и при хорошем отношении, могу сделать очень счастливым мужчину.Верю в принцип бумеранга, и стараюсь обращаться с людьми, как они того заслуживают.
What are your goals now?

хочу семью

Do you have a lot of friends?
не много
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs, Playing on the computer, Browsing the Internet
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board games, Concerts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, home improvement, shopping