Ekaterina, 23 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 16%
Main info
First Name: Ekaterina
Age: 23
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 48kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information: Phone verification
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 25 - 35
Height: 178 - 211 cm

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Скромная , отзывчивая, искренняя.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Партнер должен знать основы русского языка. Восточных мужчин не рассматриваю.
Where do you want to live?
Не важно где, главное с кем
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not Provided
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Dancing in night clubs, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Dancing, Walking, Aerobics, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Jogging/running, Skiing/Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Water skiing, Wind surfing/surfing, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Diving, Extreme sports, Figure skating, Golf, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball, Auto racing, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Pop Music, Rap Music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, photography, shopping, travelling, gourmet cooking, news/politics/events, social cause/activism