avatar
Tatyana, 65 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 82%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 65
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
37 y.o. boy, not living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 55 - 67
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Active ,optimist,prefer healthy style of life without smoking and alcoghol,love humour
How would you describe your ideal partner?
loving ,honest,active ,responsible
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I always find what to do
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
only with clever friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
optimists ,intelligent
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
high level in most questions
The last books that you read?
historical books
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
stupidity
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
useless men who spoil my time
What are your weaknesses?
impatient
What are your strengths ?
good intuition
How do friends view you?
friendly and not naiv
How do acquaintances view you?
easy character
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Russian classic
What kinds of music do you like?
almost all
What is your favourite food?
sea food
What are your favourite films?
comedies,thrillers
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
swimming,
travells and not only
What is your dream job?
it depends on the country
Tell us about your dream partner.
the man without whom I cant imagine my life
Where do you want to live?
where I can feel comfortable and happy
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
When it comes to TV
Not provided
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, gardening, news/politics/events, painting, travelling, yoga