avatar
Inessa, 43 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 56%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Inessa
Age: 43
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 64kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 180 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я очень веселая добрая нежная любящая жизнь и людей!!!!!!
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Жизнерадостный веселый в меру пьющий с высшим образованием хорошо обеспечен умный и достойный!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила)!!!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы на помощь бедным!
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
со мной все советуются!
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Добропорядочность ум и цель в жизни!
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
порядочность Чувство собственного достоинства!
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Сбылось предсказание которое я говорила человеку!Он не верил!
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть мудрыми и учиться зарабатывать деньги и учиться !!!!!!!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мужа!!!
The last books that you read?
Мастер и маргарита Булгакова
What are your goals now?
выучить Английский и посетить США!
Whom do you admire?
Умными достойными людьми!талантами!
Do you have a lot of friends?
много!
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ум порядочность чувство юмора
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Чувство собственного достоинства цель в жизни ум и порядочность!
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Их почти нет
What are your strengths ?
Искренность аккуратность доброта красота души ум чистолюбие музыкальность
How do friends view you?
Видят что я умная и искренняя!
How do acquaintances view you?
Доброй!
What are your favourite games?
Футбол катание на коньках тенисс музыка танцы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Набоков Дюма Горький Чехов Толстой Пушкин Лермонтов Горький Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Френк Синатра Петула Кларк и много много
What is your favourite food?
Рыба Курица овощи мясо капуста .фрукты
What are your favourite films?
Иван Васильевич меняет профессию Ирогия Судьбы или с Легким Паром.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
12 месяцев царевна лягушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Петь
What is your dream job?
вокал
Tell us about your dream partner.
Который будет меня любить и я его тоже!
Where do you want to live?
На море!
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, In Nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Dinner parties, Museum/arts, Pop Music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cars, cats, crafts, dogs, travelling