avatar
Nataliya, 53 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Last visit:
Reply rate: 85%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 53
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Communication
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 52 - 62
Country: Western Europe, North America
Weight: from 74.91 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Hazel, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello! I was born in Kiev, where I live all my life, like my previous generations. I am Ukrainian. People who are close to me often describe me as energetic, responsible, kind, reliable, honest, well-balanced, in love with life and sociable person. I am also faithful, tolerant, with sense of humor.

My marriage lasted for 25 years. Then there was a divorce, and so I live only alone in the sixth year. I do not have unfulfilled obligations in my past and relationship. I have no children, brothers and sisters. More detailed information about me, you can read in other parts of my profile.

I prefer to live for today, thinking about the future and things that are amenable to my influence, rather than worrying about the past and things that I can not change. Life is wonderful and short. Enjoy the ones who love you.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
His Purpose: Friendship, Long-Term Relationship, Marriage.
Marital Status: he is divorced or widowed.
Qualities: he is really balanced, honest, kind, well-educated, magnanimous, reliable, responsible, successful, active, family-oriented, with sense of humor, in love with life, with a light attitude to the ups and dawns in life.
Parameters: his height is over 180 cm, body type is not more than the average, ethnicity is White / European.

It would be a long-awaited joy to meet a permanent resident of the English- or German- speaking country, where is not cooler than in Ukraine, with a slight deviation of climatic conditions, in order to be happy together.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
have a journey around the world
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
spend a certain amount on the children's homes, orphanages, development of the first medical aid, palliative medicine
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
sometimes with my mother
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
women who are honest, kind, sociable, in love with life and other people, balanced, calm, loyal, tolerant, with sense of humor
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
men who are honest, reliable, kind, responsible, well-educated, successful man, magnanimous, with sense of humor, in love with life and other people  
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
It is not very easy to solve all events for a single woman in her life, even if she has an easy attitude to everything. There are some small events every day with a certain complexity in her life.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
I would advise them that they should live in love and harmony with the environment, be tolerant and forgive other people, try to leave something for other people. I have no children, but I love them.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
my divorce and a level of corruption in all judicial instances
The last books that you read?
Eugene Onegin by Alexander Pushkin
What are your goals now?
I am looking for someone on this website and hope to meet a decent life partner, the best man in my life and my future spouse for the rest of our life.
Whom do you admire?
Women admire handsome men, they love intelligent men, they fall in love in kind men, they fear courageous men, but they are willing to marry only to the strong men.
YOU might be the man I have been looking for! : )🤗
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have a few friends.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
I do not like when women are rude, unkempt, when they tell a lie and go to the conquest of their targets at all costs.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I do not like men in qualities such as betrayal, lies, irresponsibility, immorality, and life in the format 'the end justifies the means'.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Sometimes I want to change my altruism, my inner level of adaptability to the dishonest people and sociopaths.
What are your weaknesses?
I can get upset, if someone is not enough honest with me or abusing my trust.
If you long for the negative experiments, I may be depressed.
What are your strengths ?
I suppose that I am well-balanced, in love with life and other people, kind, loyal, responsible and ... maybe there is other positive qualities which are known to my mother, friends and other people who are close to me.
How do friends view you?
They often describe me as energetic, responsible, reliable, honest, well-balanced, kind, in love with life and sociable person.
How do acquaintances view you?
Just acquaintances say that I am responsible, honest, balanced, kind, loyal.
What are your favourite games?
Badminton
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Leo Tolstoy, Anton Chekhov.
Alexander Pushkin, Mikhail Lermontov.
Erich Maria Remarque, Stefan Zweig, Theodore Dreiser, O. Henry.
What kinds of music do you like?
I love a classical theatre and music. It does not mean that I do not like jazz, blues, soft rock, pop, world style, dance music, country and folk in all their diversity. I am interested in them as well. It means just I like classical opera, organ, piano, chamber music, philharmonic music and other live classical music.
What is your favourite food?
Barbecue, Continental, Eastern European, French, Japanese, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Vegetarian.
I like meat, fish, seafood with vegetables or all that is associated with healthy lifestyle.
Sometimes I eat cakes or unsweetened pastries. 🍒
I like cappuccino.
What are your favourite films?
I like to watch good movies in such genres like comedy, drama, romance.
Most of all among the known films that are definitely known to all, I like the "Titanic", 1997.
Among the popular movie, I choose for myself, as the most favorite movies "Judge", 2014 and "What Women Want", 2000.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Cinderella 👑
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
My Family, Healthy Lifestyle, News, Economics, Literature, Reading, Educational and Cognitive Processes, Internet and PC, Art and Culture, Music (listening), Opera and Ballet, Museums Galleries, Travels, History, Fine Cuisine, Outdoor Activities, Fitness Club, Cozy Home. I traveled a lot and visited more than 30 countries. I like decoration in interior and fashion, as well as flowers and animals.
What is your dream job?
Financial Manager in a stable, large company🤔
Tell us about your dream partner.
I need a good friend, who will become a reliable husband ! :–)

My dream partner is a man who is really balanced, honest, kind, well-educated, magnanimous, reliable, responsible, successful, active, family-oriented, with sense of humor, in love with life, with a light attitude to the ups and dawns in life, whose height is over 180 cm and body type is not more than the average. He is a good friend with whom we will be the best partners in our lives, we will love each other and be happy together in complete harmony for the rest of our lives. Love is like the wind, you can't see it but you can feel it.  

I would like to build a lifelong relationship with a man from the English- or German-speaking country.
Where do you want to live?
Big city or suburb in North America or Western Europe.
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy, Sport, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Browsing the Internet, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, Taking a class, Taking a walk, In nature, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Other, Walking, Hiking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, family/kids, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, news/politics/events, photography