Yuliya, 39 y.o., Russia, Yoshkar-Ola
Last visit:
Reply rate: 36%
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Yoshkar-Ola
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, not provided
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 36 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 81.72 - 83.99 kg
Height: from 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась жизнью)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь не часто с друзьями, но все равно делаю по своему)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Уважение, доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение, щедрость, сила, надёжность, мужественность, доброта, целеустремлённость, чувство юмора.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Все ровно)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Радуйтесь жизни!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не скажу(
The last books that you read?
Гарри Поттер)
What are your goals now?
Самореализоваться, наверное. Сама не знаю чего хочу)
Whom do you admire?
Настоящими мужчинами)
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Двуличность, жадность, неуважение, вредность и т. п
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего вроде...
What are your weaknesses?
В душе маленькая девочка...ранимая и эмоциональная, постоянно во всем сомневаюсь, не уверенная и нерешительная (
What are your strengths ?
Добрая, открытая, ответственная.)
How do friends view you?
Не знаю..)
How do acquaintances view you?
Тем более не знаю)
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пока таких нет
What kinds of music do you like?
Много разной.
What is your favourite food?
Люблю домашнюю еду..
What are your favourite films?
Титаник, Лев, Гарри Поттер, Звёздная пыль...
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы, спорт, путешествия
What is your dream job?
Чтобы была любимой и в удовольствие
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любимый, надёжный, уверенный в себе, честный, любящий,обеспеченый, уверенный, добрый, щедрый, верный, сильный, весёлый, спортивный, сексуальный, целеустремлённый, решительный, порядочный, понимающий.
Where do you want to live?
Там где тепло)
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Films, Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Rock music, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, photography, travelling